## T. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT OFFICE OF THE COUNTY ATTORNEY

COUNTY

Commissioners of St. Mary's County
James R. Guy, President
Eric Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator

## **BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS**

## **NO MEETING WAS HELD**

The <u>St. Mary's County Agriculture, Seafood & Forestry Board was scheduled to meet on Thursday, July 11, 2019</u> at <u>noon</u> in the <u>Conference Room of the Agriculture Service Center, 26737 Radio Station Way, Suite C, Leonardtown, MD 20650 but no meeting was held.</u>

| Therefore, there are no minutes recorded. |                                    |                      |  |
|---|------------------------------------|----------------------|--|
| Signed:                                   | Donna K lassen                     | Date: <u>7/11/19</u> |  |
|   | (SMC Administrative Staff Support) |                      |  |
| Signed: _                                 | Sage T. De                         | Date: <u>7/11/19</u> |  |
|   | (Board Chair)                      |                      |  |
|   |                                    |                      |  |

RBB 1.18.17